Learn Tea

  • Today, tea is grown all over the world: from India to the UK, in Russia and Africa. But the most beautiful and fertile plantations are located on the slopes of the mountains in the Kenyan region of Kericho. Most of the processing factories are concentrated here. The largest plantations are owned by James Finlay and Unilever.
    24.01.2022 Read...
  • Tea is the second most popular drink in the world (water comes first). They like to drink it in its pure form, with milk, add fruits, spices and spices to the drink. They drink it in every home with any meal or on their own, arrange festive tea parties and tea ceremonies. This is a unique drink with a thousand-year history and a large number of varieties that are grown in different parts of our planet.
    13.01.2022 Read...
  • Where does tea come from? Probably, each of us asked this question at least once in his life. Before getting to the table, the leaves of the Chinese camellia travel a long way, thousands of kilometers and several continents.
    10.01.2022 Read...
  • One of the biggest success secrets for Kenyan runners is regular outdoor training. All year round, runners cover thousands of kilometers on medium mountains and unpaved roads. Regardless of the season and weather, athletes are always in the ranks.
    28.12.2021 Read...
  • December is one of the most magical months of the year. Already in November, Russia and many European countries begin to prepare for the Christmas holidays. And before Christmas and New Year apartments, houses, cities, streets and squares turn into a fairy tale.
    08.12.2021 Read...
Follow us on social media
This site uses cookies, by continuing to use the site you agree to our terms and conditions

Познай чай

  • Кенийский чай считается одним из лучших в мире. Несмотря на то, что производство этого напитка в стране началось относительно недавно, Кения смогла стать крупнейшим производителем чая в мире более чем за 100 лет. Ценители чая пытаются заполучить в свои руки лучшие сорта, выращенные на просторах великой рифтовой долины.
    03.05.2021 Далее...
  • Многие из нас слышали о Кении только на школьных уроках истории и географии: эта восточноафриканская страна когда-то дала начало человеческой цивилизации, здесь находится вторая по величине гора Африки, Кения, и самая большая в мире популяция розовых фламинго. Но удивительные факты о Кении на этом не заканчиваются.
    21.04.2021 Далее...
  • Кенийский чай уникален. Его можно с пользой употреблять не только в виде напитка, но и на его основе можно приготовить экономные, но эффективные средства по уходу за кожей! Все рецепты доступны и могут быть сделаны в домашних условиях. Ну, кому нужна красивая кожа?
    13.04.2021 Далее...
  • С годами, к сожалению, человек не молодеет. И как бы хотелось иметь волшебную палочку-выручалочку, которой только взмахнул - и лишние годы мгновенно испарились. Люди, к сожалению, не волшебники, но кое-что они все-такие придумали. Бороться с признаками старения можно с помощью кенийского чая.
    26.03.2021 Далее...
  • Планируете отправиться в путешествие по Кении? Эта поездка запомнится на всю жизнь и оставит только позитивные впечатления! С чего и лучше начать готовиться к путешествию? Почему Кения – лучшая страна для незабываемой поездки?
    16.03.2021 Далее...
Следите за нами в соц. сетях
<<<<<<< HEAD ga('create', 'UA-120291068-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
======= >>>>>>> 8028d8ff607b7b37e468adf4c4f5913d063e8eeb
Этот сайт использует cookies, продолжая использовать сайт вы соглашаетесь с нашими условиями