Beauty recipes with Kenyan tea

Beauty recipes with Kenyan tea

13.04.2021

Kenyan tea is unique. It can be used with benefit not only in the form of a drink, but on its basis, you can prepare economic, but effective skin care products! All recipes are available and can be done at home. Well, who wants beautiful skin? 


Write down recipes quickly:

1. Tonic

Many well-known luxury cosmetics brands use Kenyan green tea extract in their products. Why overpay when you can make a tonic or mist for your face yourself? To do this, you need brewed green tea in a volume of 0.5 liters. Cool it and strain it through a strainer so that there are no tea leaves in the solution. Pour the cooled and filtered drink into a bottle with a sprayer. Spray toner on face and body in hot weather, or use as a primer before applying cream. Store in the refrigerator. 

2. Face mask 

Do not rush to throw away the tea leaves after preparing the tonic, we will still need it! From the used tea leaves you a toning and anti-inflammatory face mask can be made. Grind the tea leaves into a gruel, mix with a spoonful of vegetable or coconut oil. Cleanse your face with cleanser and apply the mask. Leave it on your face until it dries completely, for 15-20 minutes. Then complete the SPA ritual with a wash and a moisturizer. After this mask your skin will glow!

3. Patches 

Was it a difficult night and you didn't get enough sleep? Take concealer out of your makeup bag - natural patches come to the rescue! Take two used tea bags (or wrap the tea leaves in fine gauze) and refrigerate them for 15 minutes Having cooled the “patches”, apply them to the eyes: on closed eyelids - if you want to remove redness and relieve fatigue, or under the eyes - if you need to remove bruises or puffiness under the eyes. Let the patches sit on your face for 20 minutes. Then apply the cream under the eyes. 

These are the simplest, but “working” recipes for home care products made from green tea. You can create the most authentic spa experience at home without spending a dime After these procedures, your skin will glow with beauty, just like after a salon treatment. 

Follow us on social media
<<<<<<< HEAD ga('create', 'UA-120291068-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
======= >>>>>>> 8028d8ff607b7b37e468adf4c4f5913d063e8eeb
This site uses cookies, by continuing to use the site you agree to our terms and conditions

Рецепты красоты с кенийским чаем

Рецепты красоты с кенийским чаем

13.04.2021

Кенийский чай уникален. Его можно с пользой употреблять не только в виде напитка, но и на его основе можно приготовить экономные, но эффективные средства по уходу за кожей! Все рецепты доступны и могут быть сделаны в домашних условиях. Ну, кому нужна красивая кожа?

Быстро записывайте рецепты:

1. Тоник

Многие известные бренды элитной косметики используют в своей продукции экстракт кенийского зеленого чая. Зачем переплачивать, если можно сделать тоник или туман для лица самостоятельно? Для этого нужно заварить зеленый чай в объеме 0,5 литра. Остудите его и процедите через ситечко, чтобы в растворе не было чайных листьев. Охлажденный и отфильтрованный напиток перелить в бутылку с распылителем. Распылите тонер на лицо и тело в жаркую погоду или используйте в качестве грунтовки перед нанесением крема. Хранить в холодильнике. 


2. Маска для лица 


Не спешите выбрасывать чайные листья после приготовления тоника, он нам еще понадобится! Из использованных чайных листьев можно сделать тонизирующую и противовоспалительную маску для лица. Измельчите чайные листья в кашицу, смешайте с ложкой растительного или кокосового масла. Очистите лицо моющим средством и нанесите маску. Оставьте его на лице, пока он полностью не высохнет, на 15-20 минут. Затем завершите СПА-ритуал умыванием и увлажняющим кремом. После этой маски ваша кожа будет сиять!

3. Патчи 

Была ли это трудная ночь, и вы не выспались? Достаньте консилер из косметички - на помощь придут натуральные пластыри! Возьмите два использованных чайных пакетика (или заверните чайные листья в тонкую марлю) и поставьте их в холодильник на 15 минут, охладив “пластыри”, нанесите их на глаза: на закрытые веки - если хотите снять покраснение и снять усталость, или под глаза - если нужно убрать синяки или отеки под глазами. Оставьте пластыри на лице на 20 минут. Затем нанесите крем под глаза. 

Это самые простые, но “рабочие” рецепты домашних средств по уходу из зеленого чая. Вы можете создать самый настоящий спа-опыт дома, не тратя ни копейки После этих процедур, ваша кожа будет сиять красотой, как после салонной процедуры.

Следите за нами в соц. сетях
<<<<<<< HEAD ga('create', 'UA-120291068-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
======= >>>>>>> 8028d8ff607b7b37e468adf4c4f5913d063e8eeb
Этот сайт использует cookies, продолжая использовать сайт вы соглашаетесь с нашими условиями