Kenya is the best destination for exotic lovers

Kenya is the best destination for exotic lovers

21.04.2021

Many of us have heard about Kenya only in school history and geography lessons: this East African country once gave rise to human civilization, here is the second largest mountain in Africa, Kenya, and the world's largest population of pink flamingos. But the amazing facts about Kenya don't end there.

Land of contrasts

 

Some Kenyans live in tribes even in the 21st century, while others, in search of a better life, receive higher education and conquer big cities. Someone still lives in the slums, while others managed to buy an apartment in a prestigious area of ​​the capital. Some people have never heard the word “vacuum cleaner”, while others drive their own car.

 

Once in Kenya, you can enjoy your vacation on the well-groomed beaches with white sand, or you can go on a safari deep into the wild forests. Here you may not find potatoes in the store, but try turtle stew.

 

It is here that you can make all your most incredible dreams come true! When you wake up at the Giraffe Manor, do not forget to say hello to giraffes - they are frequent guests of this establishment. And if you want to watch wild animals at arm's length, go to the Kovcheg Hotel. You can meet the African sunrise from the nest. Yes, you heard right. Anyone can admire the natural beauty of Kenya in a room at the Bird's Nest.

Lovers of ecotourism and colorful landscapes are recommended to go to Tsavo National Park. You can hug a baby elephant in Amboseli Park, and watch the wildebeest migrate in the Masai Mara Nature Reserve. And at Lake Nakuro you can meet the world's largest population of pink flamingos. If you like extreme sports - take a look at the national park located on the slopes of Mount Kenya.

 

You can admire incredible coral reefs on the beaches of Malindi. Become Indiana Jones for a day and explore the ruins of ancient Gedi. And if you want to get to know more about the culture of the Swahili tribe, go to Lamu Island. And don't forget during your trip to learn to smile as broadly and sincerely as the Kenyans!

 

Kenya is an amazing country that attracts tourists from all over the world with its color. 

Having been here once, you will not be able to forget the vivid impressions of the trip, and you will return to Kenya many times!

 

Follow us on social media
<<<<<<< HEAD ga('create', 'UA-120291068-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
======= >>>>>>> 8028d8ff607b7b37e468adf4c4f5913d063e8eeb
This site uses cookies, by continuing to use the site you agree to our terms and conditions

Кения - лучшее место для любителей экзотики

Кения - лучшее место для любителей экзотики

21.04.2021

Многие из нас слышали о Кении только на школьных уроках истории и географии: эта восточноафриканская страна когда-то дала начало человеческой цивилизации, здесь находится вторая по величине гора Африки, Кения, и самая большая в мире популяция розовых фламинго. Но удивительные факты о Кении на этом не заканчиваются.

Страна контрастов
 
Некоторые кенийцы живут племенами даже в 21 веке, в то время как другие, в поисках лучшей жизни, получают высшее образование и завоевывают большие города. Кто-то до сих пор живет в трущобах, а кто-то успел купить квартиру в престижном районе столицы. Некоторые люди никогда не слышали слова “пылесос”, в то время как другие ездят на собственной машине.
 
Оказавшись в Кении, вы можете насладиться отдыхом на ухоженных пляжах с белым песком, а можете отправиться на сафари вглубь диких лесов. Здесь вы можете не найти картофеля в магазине, но попробуйте тушеную черепаху.
 
Именно здесь вы сможете воплотить в жизнь все свои самые невероятные мечты! Когда вы проснетесь в поместье Жирафов, не забудьте поздороваться с жирафами - они частые гости этого заведения. А если хотите понаблюдать за дикими животными на расстоянии вытянутой руки, отправляйтесь в гостиницу "Ковчег". Вы можете встретить африканский восход солнца из гнезда. Да, вы не ослышались. Любой желающий может полюбоваться природной красотой Кении в номере отеля.

Любителям экотуризма и красочных пейзажей рекомендуется отправиться в Национальный парк Цаво. Вы можете обнять слоненка в парке Амбосели и понаблюдать за миграцией антилоп гну в заповеднике Масаи Мара. А на озере Накуро можно встретить самую большую в мире популяцию розовых фламинго. Если вы любите экстремальные виды спорта - загляните в национальный парк, расположенный на склонах горы Кения.
 
Вы можете полюбоваться невероятными коралловыми рифами на пляжах Малинди. Станьте на день Индианой Джонсом и исследуйте руины древнего Геди. А если вы хотите узнать больше о культуре племени суахили, отправляйтесь на остров Ламу. И не забудьте во время путешествия научиться улыбаться так же широко и искренне, как кенийцы!
 
Кения-удивительная страна, которая своим колоритом привлекает туристов со всего мира.
Побывав здесь один раз, вы не сможете забыть яркие впечатления от поездки, и будете возвращаться в Кению еще много раз!

Следите за нами в соц. сетях
<<<<<<< HEAD ga('create', 'UA-120291068-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
======= >>>>>>> 8028d8ff607b7b37e468adf4c4f5913d063e8eeb
Этот сайт использует cookies, продолжая использовать сайт вы соглашаетесь с нашими условиями