How to strengthen the immune system

How to strengthen the immune system

22.11.2021

In the autumn-winter period, a person has a shortage of vitamins and minerals. As a result, immunity decreases and the risk of seasonal diseases increases. In this article, we will look at how you can safely strengthen the immune system.

Some statistics 

The change of season is associated with changes in climatic conditions: the air temperature decreases, the amount of precipitation increases, the wind increases. Banal hypothermia can cause a cold. But most often an infectious or viral disease appears in a person with weakened immunity. According to statistics, every third Russian has a cold several times a year.

The main symptoms of colds and acute respiratory infections are cough, sore throat, sneezing, nasal congestion and tearfulness. Complications of the disease include an increase in body temperature, loss of appetite, wheezing, headache and muscle pain, loss of sense of smell.Most often, children become infected with viral infections, adults - less often. Transmission of the virus occurs either by airborne droplets or through household contact (touching objects). With a cough or sneeze, sputum particles scatter for several meters around a person and fall into the airborne pathways of those who are nearby, and then settle on surfaces. 

The human factor 

The human body is a very complex and delicate mechanism. And if you do catch a cold or get a runny nose, most likely the reason is not in the "light wardrobe". The virus easily "clings” to those whose immune system does not respond to the invasion of foreign cells.

Human immunity is divided into: congenital, acquired (appears after the disease) and artificial (occurs under the action of a vaccine or serum). The protective mechanisms of our body are affected by many factors that reduce the ability to protect us from foreign organisms and substances. 

Unbalanced nutrition, diets and abuse of any category of products leads to metabolic disorders and digestive failure. The intestine is the main organ of the immune system. Therefore, it is very important to include a lot of seasonal vegetables and fruits in your diet, consume fiber and drink clean water.

Low physical activity affects the quality of sleep. Lack of sleep reduces the resistance of our immune system and does not contribute to improving the quality of life. Walk a lot in the fresh air, do your favorite sport and do not disturb your sleep regime! Then your body will have a resource to fight various diseases. 

Vitamin Bomb 

You can maintain your immune system in "working condition" with the help of supplements and vitamins. Before starting taking any dietary supplements, it is necessary to consult a doctor and take tests (to identify a deficiency or surplus of vitamins). According to the results of the study, the doctor will select an individual preventive or therapeutic dose of the drug.

If you are looking for a delicious and safe alternative to pharmacy jars - pay attention to Kenyan tea. This drink is considered a record holder in terms of the content of useful substances. Each tea leaf contains almost the entire periodic table: camellia is rich in antioxidants, minerals and vitamins (B1 and B2, K, C, A, E, P and PP). 

An integrated approach is important for maintaining immunity. Be careful in public gatherings: wear masks, limit contact with infected people and wash your hands thoroughly after each walk. Get enough sleep, be physically active, give preference to protein/plant foods, eat fruits and reduce the amount of stress. And don't forget about the delicious ritual — be sure to drink 1-2 cups of Kenyan tea every day.



 

 

Follow us on social media
This site uses cookies, by continuing to use the site you agree to our terms and conditions

Как укрепить иммунитет

Как укрепить иммунитет

22.11.2021

В осенне-зимний период у человека возникает нехватка витаминов и минералов. Вследствие этого иммунитет снижается и увеличивается риск появления сезонных заболеваний. В этой статье мы рассмотрим, как можно безопасно укрепить иммунитет.

Немного статистики 

Смена сезона связана с изменениями климатических условий: снижается температура воздуха, увеличивается количество осадков, усиливается ветер. Банальное переохлаждение может стать причиной простуды. Но чаще всего инфекционное или вирусное заболевание появляется у человека с ослабленным иммунитетом. По статистике, каждый третий россиянин болеет простудой несколько раз в году. 

Основные симптомы простуды и ОРВИ — кашель, першение в горле, чихание, заложенность носа и слезоточивость. К осложнениям заболевания можно отнести повышение температуры тела, потерю аппетита, хрипы, головные и мышечные боли, потерю обоняния.Чаще всего вирусными инфекциями заражаются дети, взрослые — реже. Передача вируса происходит либо воздушно-капельным путем, либо через бытовой контакт (касание предметов). С кашлем или чихом частички мокроты разлетаются на несколько метров вокруг человека и попадают в воздушно-капельные пути тех, кто находится рядом, а затем оседают на поверхностях. 

Человеческий фактор 

Организм человека — очень сложный и тонкий механизм. И если вы все-таки подхватили простуду или заработали насморк, скорее всего причина не в “легком гардеробе”. Вирус легко “цепляется” к тем, у кого иммунная система не реагирует на вторжение инородных клеток. 

Иммунитет человека подразделяется на: врожденный, приобретенный (появляется после болезни) и искусственный (возникает под действием вакцины или сыворотки). На защитные механизмы нашего организма влияет множество факторов, которые снижают способность защищать нас от инородных организмов и веществ. 

Несбалансированное питание, диеты и злоупотребление любой категорией продуктов приводит к нарушениям обмена веществ и сбою пищеварения. Кишечник — главный орган иммунной системы. Поэтому очень важно включать в свой рацион много сезонных овощей и фруктов, употреблять клетчатку и пить чистую воду. 

Низкая физическая активность влияет на качество сна. Недосыпы снижают сопротивляемость нашей иммунной системы и не способствуют улучшению качества жизни. Гуляйте много на свежем воздухе, занимайтесь любимым видом спорта и не нарушайте режим сна! Тогда ваш организм будет иметь ресурс для борьбы с различными болезнями. 

Витаминная бомба 

Поддерживать свой иммунитет в “рабочем состоянии” можно с помощью добавок и витаминов. Перед началом приема любых БАДов, необходимо проконсультироваться с врачом и сдать анализы (для выявления дефицита или профицита витаминов). По результатам исследования врач подберет индивидуальную профилактическую или лечебную дозу препарата.  

Если вы ищите вкусную и безопасную альтернативу аптечным баночкам — обратите внимание на кенийский чай. Этот напиток считается рекордсменом по содержанию полезных веществ. Каждый чайный листик содержит в себе почти всю таблицу Менделеева: камелия богата антиоксидантами, минералами и витаминами (В1 и В2, К, С, А, Е, Р и РР). 

Для поддержания иммунитета важен комплексный подход. Будьте осторожны в местах общественных скоплений: носите маски, ограничьте контакт с инфицированными людьми и тщательно мойте руки после каждой прогулки. Высыпайтесь, будьте физически активны, отдавайте предпочтение белковой/растительной пище, ешьте фрукты и уменьшите количество стресса. И не забывайте о вкусном ритуале — обязательно выпивайте ежедневно 1-2 чашки кенийского чая. 



 

 

Следите за нами в соц. сетях
Этот сайт использует cookies, продолжая использовать сайт вы соглашаетесь с нашими условиями